8 Jul

ECO @ 60 A Live-streamed Performance

19:30 Cadogan Hall

Please join us on Wednesday evening for a streamed performance from Cadogan Hall of Vaughan Williams’sublime The Lark Ascending, voted No.1 in the Classic FM Hall of Fame 2020, followed by Mozart’s Symphony No. 29.

Directed by Stephanie Gonley and featuring our good friend Ofer Falk as violin soloist, the performance will be followed by a Q & A session with members of the Orchestra.

To access the YouTube trailer for the live-stream performance please click here.

To access the YouTube stream from Cadogan Hall please click here.

Donations to the ECO Charitable Trust to cover expenses and raise funds for similar ventures will be gratefully received.

  1. Vaughan Williams The Lark Ascending
  2. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Symphony No. 29 in A major, K201
Ofer Falk
Solo Violin
Stephanie Gonley
Book tickets