7 Feb

ECO in Sheffield: Xuefei Yang plays Rodrigo

19:00 City Hall, Sheffield

In the first of three concerts with conductor Akira Mori, the ECO welcomes the return of guitarist Xuefei Yang for a performance of Rodrigo’s much-loved Concierto di Aranjuez. Also featuring will be Stephanie Gonley, performing Vaughan Williams’ The Lark Ascending, Mozart’s wonderful Prague symphony, and the spirited El Amor Brujo by de Falla.

  1. Mozart Symphony No.38 'Prague'
  2. Rodrigo Concierto di Aranjuez
  3. Vaughan Williams The Lark Ascending
  4. De Falla El Amor Brujo
Akira Mori
Xuefei Yang
Stephanie Gonley
Book tickets