12 Nov

English Chamber Orchestra & Christian Zacharias: Classical Masters

19:30 Fairfield Halls, Croydon

The ECO returns to the newly-refurbished Fairfield Halls for a concert of Mozart, Beethoven and Haydn with Christian Zacharias​

  1. Haydn Symphony No. 74 in E-flat major
  2. Beethoven PIano Concerto No.2 in B-flat major, Op.19
  3. Mozart Symphony No.40 in G minor K.550
Christian Zacharias
Book tickets