18 May

LONDON SEASON - ECO with Berrut and Guzzo

19:30 Cadogan Hall, London

Giovanni Guzzo and the English Chamber Orchestra perform a contrasting selection of works by Stravinsky, Mozart and Schubert. Stravinksy’s challenging Concerto in D for Strings is followed by Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 17, famed for its evocative Andante, which will be performed by Beatrice Berrut who will be making her debut with the orchestra. The final piece in the programme is Schubert’s joyous and tuneful Symphony No. 5.

  1. Stravinsky Concerto in D for Strings
  2. Mozart Piano Concerto No. 17 in G
  3. Schubert Symphony No. 5 in B♭
Beatrice Berrut
Giovanni Guzzo
Book tickets