6 Mar

LONDON SEASON - ECO with Zukerman

19:00 Cadogan Hall, London

Legendary virtuoso Pinchas Zukerman returns to perform a sublime selection of classics with the English Chamber Orchestra.

Joined by renowned cellist Amanda Forsyth, the orchestra will perform Offenbach’s thought-provoking work Jacqueline’s Tears, followed by Vivaldi’s Concerto for Violin & Cello in B flat. Haydn’s Symphony No. 49 in F minor ‘La Passione’ crowns a second half that also includes Mozart’s Violin Concerto No. 5 in A performed by Pinchas Zukerman.

  1. Offenbach Jacqueline's Tears
  2. Vivaldi Concerto for Violin and Cello in B♭ Major
  3. Mozart Violin Concerto No.5 in A Major
  4. Haydn Symphony No. 49 in F Minor, 'La Passione'
Amanda Forsyth
Pinchas Zukerman
Book tickets